Tuesday, December 12, 2006

10,000 Lakes 2007

The first announcement of artists for the 2007 festival is on the official website.

From 10KLF.com:

10KLF 2007 Artists

Bob Weir & RatDog, Trey Anastasio, Gov't Mule, Umphrey's McGee, moe., Little Feat, The Derek Trucks Band, Ivan Neville's Dumpstaphunk, Trampled By Turtles, WookieFoot, Everyone Orchestra and over 50 more bands will celebrate July in Minnesota!


Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home

Click here to join deadshows
Click to join deadshows